Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Congratulations

Aug 04, 2016 by Billy Flanagan

Hi Diane & Graham
Myself and my Wife Jean stopped in your hotel in it was great, we came with our granddaughter Faye in 2014 and we were looked after very well.
I would like to Congratulate your football team Leicester City on winning the premier league last season. It is something special and I bet you had a party when they won it, if did good on yer.
My team Liverpool have won many things but it gets harder each year. You have now done something that Liverpool have not done. My be in the future ?.
We hope to come to Blaclpool in a few months so hope we will see you then.
Take Care Jean & Billy Flanagan.
Liverpool.


Our yearly visit

Jun 12, 2016 by Janice P

I have stayed at the arabellà for the last 6years there\'s always a warm welcome from Graham & Diane spotless accommodation with 1 of the best breakfasts I\'ve ever had and plenty of it service is very good and nothing is ever to much trouble thanks graham ,Diane and staff looking forward to seeing you all next year .

Stayed July 2015, travelled as a couple


Excellent

Jun 10, 2016 by D Reedy

We stayed here for 2 nights as we were going tot he Darts at Winter Gardens. Really friendly like home from home. Breakfast was buffet breakfast which was beautiful. We had evening meal on Saturday which was excellent. Rooms were spotless . Couldn't fault the hotel what so ever. A little gem in Blackpool


Jun 05, 2016 by Jackie H

Stayed once again at the Arabella for our annual dancing trip. This little hotel is run by the lovely Diane and Graham with help from there very pleasent Grandaughter.
The hotel is spotless clean ...and the breakfast has to be one of the best.
Nothing too much trouble even us returning late after a show.
Would recommend the Arabella to anyone. Ideally placed in the centre of Blackpool close to all attractions.

Stayed April 2016, travelled with friends


Just gets better

Jun 01, 2016 by Steve

This is our third review of The Arabella and we cannot help going back! Excellent food, superb hosts and staff, we just would not consider going anywhere else. If you want to stay somewhere where the guest comes first then this is the place for you.
Many thanks Graham, Diane, Karen and Lauren for such a friendly and happy stay. And many thanks for looking after our son and girlfriend, dare I mention Orville!!!


Grand National 2016

May 30, 2016 by Tommy J

For many years we have stayed at other establishments and been moderately happy. Due to circumstances we had to change and selected the Arabella. My word what a superb place from the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out it was a sensation. All the staff and owners were immaculate and professional as well as friendly and welcoming.
But the topping on the cake was not just the excellent bedrooms, the brilliant beer quality but the buffet breakfast. We were a group of 7 Geordies that like food and even we could complain I have never had a stay in such a delightful place and I have travelled all over the country using B&B's
It was that good we are booked for next year and cant wait.


Blackpool Midweek Break

May 10, 2016 by Dodski

Rooms really clean towels changed, rooms cleaned every day also. Tea,coffee, hot chocolate in room and replenished everyday.Ensuite room with shower all with shower gel, shampoo supplied with added extras such as cotton buds.Central heating throughout, starlings to all levels. No hen or stag parties allowed just families and couples. Breakfast was fantastic help yourself to cereal, yoghurt, fruit n juices then order what kind of toast you would like n how you would like your eggs cooked. Then help yourself to bacon, sausage,mushrooms, tomato, beans and fried bread. Exceptional service best b&b have been in Blackpool recommend to anyone.


our stay

Jun 14, 2015 by Elspeth Marshall

We arrived for our stay on Jun 8th to be met by Graham and Diane both lovely people they bent over backwards to get my son the food he likes to eat my son is autistic the Hotel is fantastic the food is fantastic good size portions all the staff are really friendly and nothing is a bother to any of them the Hotel is really clean as well I wish I had found the Arabella years ago as we have been going to Blackpool for 24 years and the Arabella is the best hotel in Blackpool we have ever stayed in we will definitely be going back thank you to Graham,Diane,Lauren,Karen and Lisa for making our holiday a very happy holiday keep up the fantastic work that you all do Joe says thank you and a big thumbs up xx


Easter Break

Apr 11, 2015 by PAT SALMON

Just returned from an easter weekend in the Arabella with four other couples, had a great weekend there made better by the stay in the Arabella Graham and Diane were great hosts to whom nothing was a problem the rooms were very clean and airy with all the facilities you needed the breakfast was first class staff were great would certainly go back and would recommend to anyone, keep up the good work Graham, Diane and staff hope to see you again


my weekend in blackpool.

Oct 27, 2014 by graham gibson

Just got back from what i can only describe as a experiance i will remember for a long time.First the downside we had booked a hotel called the PLAZA BEACH HOTELnr to the ARABELLA correction the squaler beach i will now call it. Afterfirst refusing to stay we had to compromise and stay. After trying other hotels.however after a chat with Graham at the ARABELLA he said he could fit us in on sunday what a transformation. I have travelled all over the country and can honestly say i have never found such helpful and caring family. My only wish that this family could win the lottery and open all the downtrodden hotels in blackpool. Once again graham diane and all the staff for making our stay a joy instead of a disaster.


The Arabella Hotel , USA 4.9 5.0 21 21 Hi Diane & GrahamMyself and my Wife Jean stopped in your hotel in it was great, we came with our granddaughter Faye in 2014 and we were looked after very well.I would like to C
Page:
123

Hit Counter provided by technology news