Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Magic

Oct 15, 2018 by magill

Still Can't fault Di and Graham magic service as per usual , bedroom spotless thanks to karen (head Cleaner) lovely to talk to ,, Lauren great with Food service ,, been @ blackpool for the week and enjoyed it the stay thanks again to owners and the staff x


Excellent

Jul 05, 2018 by Pamela

Me and my husband stayed here this weekend cant fault this hotel Diane and graham were great hosts food excellent room immaculate we normally go for bed and breackfast but other guests said evening meals were great so had diner included was lovely


How do they get it so right?

Jul 05, 2018 by Sophie

Stayed here for the first time in August (picked the worst weekend imaginable with regards to weather it poured down) but the best choice of hotel! Were looking for somewhere central with car parking and good reviews and came across The Arabella. On arrival we were greeted and were given all the info from Graham - great guy. Got parked up, unpacked - room spotlessly clean with everything you need and headed out to the shops. We were only bed n breakfast but reading evening meal menus should have definitely gone for it! What a selection and everyone gave them 10 out of 10. Breakfast was certainly top marks, buffet with wide range of cereals, yogurts etc to start then served toast, tea or coffee (and even a cafetiere if you wish which was heaven to me being a coffee addict). You state which type of egg you'd like with your breakfast - fried, poached etc and then help yourself to bacon, mushrooms, beans, sausages etc. All perfectly cooked. Lovely little bar lounge open evenings with a range of snacks too. Can't rate this place enough, excellent value for money and will certainly return next year but for longer I expect. Oh and thanks for the Christmas card !


The Arabella hotel

Jul 05, 2018 by Carol G

We have stopped at the Arabella now for the last ten years, it must be the best small hotel in Blackpool, every time we have visited we have been made so welcome and the owners Graham and Diane can't do enough for you, our children love it here and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Everything from the spotless rooms to the fantastic breakfasts and Graham what a great guy.


One of Blackpool's gems

Jul 05, 2018 by Matthew M

My wife and I spent a SUPER five days at The Arabella. We were made very welcome by Graham and no time was wasted in getting settled in. We originally had a room on the second floor when we booked but, on arrival, were given a first floor room. The room was spotlessly clean, as is the whole place. We were given a choice of evening meal. The staff, Kim and Kerry, were very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble for Diane and Graham, and Kim made sure everyone had everything we needed.
Diane and Graham are very approachable and really knew how to treat their guests; more than can be said for some hotels. The team at Arabella go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your stay. Will certainly be returning to The Arabella at a later date as hotels don't appear to want to do too much to help. We highly recommend The Arabella for Value for Money, Warmth of Welcome, GREAT food and a very relaxed atmosphere. Well done, The Arabella!!!


Great Stay

Jul 05, 2018 by Errol C

We arrived the afternoon and we were greeted by Graham the owner we were given our room keys and directed to our room, the room was perfect plenty of room, also plenty of space for your clothes the refreshment tray was just a delight a good supply of tea, coffee, hot chocolate and lots of milk which in other hotels you only get enough for two or three drinks. The breakfast is just excellent the eggs are perfectly cooked to your liking and you serve yourself at the heated containers for tomatoes ,sausages ETC. The hotel itself is spotless and Graham and Diane are a lovely couple I cannot fault THE ARABELLA in any way. We will return.


Excellent

Jun 18, 2018 by Paula & Mark

Thank you for our 4 nights stay in your beautiful B&B, outstanding cooking by Graham and Diane,made very welcome, outstanding accommodation very welcoming clean and a very warm welcoming from Diane and Graham, they can't do enough for you, we come back every year.


Very nice place to stay for whatever time tbh

Oct 08, 2016 by Magill

1stly i will say that i am family but i won't biased to my rating have gave 4 stars because of just the TV in the room our remote was abit tricky to use but we managed to overcome this , the food is A1 mostly all homemade by graham and Diane overseeing, very warm welcoming to all not just to ourself but every guest what arrives for their stay , Close to main attractions, on arrival Room very well cleaned. been at the The Arabella for last 6 years i thing wouldn't want to goto blackpool if this gem won't here


What an excellent hotel

Aug 13, 2016 by Colin & Sue

WOW, this was our 1st stay at the Arabella, from walking through the door to walking back out nothing was too much trouble for the fantastic host's Dianne & Graham, what a great family run hotel, spotlessly clean, fantastic food, great service always came with a smile and a sense of humour, this will be where we stay in the future when in Blackpool,keep up the good work guise, see you again soon. Sue and Colin from Chesterfield.


Congratulations

Aug 04, 2016 by Billy Flanagan

Hi Diane & Graham
Myself and my Wife Jean stopped in your hotel in it was great, we came with our granddaughter Faye in 2014 and we were looked after very well.
I would like to Congratulate your football team Leicester City on winning the premier league last season. It is something special and I bet you had a party when they won it, if did good on yer.
My team Liverpool have won many things but it gets harder each year. You have now done something that Liverpool have not done. My be in the future ?.
We hope to come to Blaclpool in a few months so hope we will see you then.
Take Care Jean & Billy Flanagan.
Liverpool.


The Arabella Hotel , USA 4.9 5.0 30 30 Still Can't fault Di and Graham magic service as per usual , bedroom spotless thanks to karen (head Cleaner) lovely to talk to ,, Lauren great with Food service ,, been @ blackpool
Page:
123

Hit Counter provided by technology news