Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A Very Friendly Hotel

Aug 18, 2014 by Jean & Billy & Faye

We have just returned back with our Grandaughter after a short break. We got a lovely warm welcome from Diane & Graham. It is a very clean hotel and the food is excellent. All the staff are very Friendly, and nothing is to much trouble. The waitress Karan was great with Grandaughter Faye. We have been to many hotels in Blackpool our the years and this hotel has been the best. We had a lovely time. We will be back in the future and we would recommend it to anyone. Diane & Graham & Staff keep up the good work.


the home from home hotel

Jul 18, 2014 by alison & jean from preston

visited the hotel for the first time could not believe how welcoming and friendly the staff were the food was fist class so much choice.the place was spotless.for value for money this place is a must my friend and i will certainly be making a return visit.


Lovely little hotel

Apr 22, 2014 by Marilyn Cooper

We have just got back from our stay at the Arabella this Easter weekend - this is our second stay at the Arabella and can truly say you wont find a better place to stay in Blackpool - very clean, lovely breakfast and owned and run by such lovely people looking forward to seeing you again shortly.


Great weekend

Nov 25, 2013 by Phil Lambert (room 6 )

First stay for the British dance festival. What a great place, welcoming parking and great food. Recommend to anyone. Hope to be back ourselves.
Big thank You to
Diane Graham Stuart, Karen & Bill


Brilliant

Oct 15, 2013 by Pauline & Bob Benn

Just come back from a weekend at the Arabella,best
t little hotel in Blackpool.Graham and Diane are great hosts and Karen and Billy are excellent in the dining room.The food is excellent and it is spotlessly clean,can't wait for our next visit.


Friendly clean plenty to eat

Sep 30, 2013 by Marie Helen

Stay over the bank holiday weekend a lovely hotel every you could possible need in your room from hair dryer to alarm clock to even a iron.food was brilliant really lovely meals would definitely stay again good location and value for money.


Really lovely family

Sep 30, 2013 by Steve P

Been going since they first opened, wouldn't go any where els, if we can't get in we don't go Blackpool,the whole Hotel is spotlessly clean the breakfasts are fantastic, and evening meal is good home made cooking,Graham,Diane and the family go out of there way to make your stay one to remember and the staff do the same 110% Every visit


Regular Guests

Sep 30, 2013 by JC

We stay at this guest house once a year and always find it spotlessly clean, comfortable and welcoming. The breakfast is lovely and fresh and the service is friendly. Diane and Graham are always the perfect hosts and make guests welcome adding extra touches. We like the fact there will be no all male and female groups so avoid the stags and hens. There are stairs but a chair lift is available to the first floor and we ask for lower rooms which is accomodated if possible.
I would recommend it without hesitation.


Brilliant!

Sep 30, 2013 by Ron

Back from Blackpool after a two night stay. Went down on spec! Been many times and stayed at various hotels. Booked in at this hotel and turned out to be the best one we have ever stayed in. Very welcoming and friendly. Room was a really good size. Food was great and plentiful. Both the presentation and additional little extras made a world of difference. In a great location.Just cant fault it. But we must add that what really stood out for us was the exceptional cleanliness of the hotel. It was the cleanest, freshest place we have ever stayed in Blackpool.
A fantastic place! Would definitely book there again! And would recommend it to everyone!


Fantastic

Sep 10, 2013 by Sue Herts

We have just returned from a Mon to Fri break here and couldn\'t fault it at all. Its a lovely, warm and welcoming guesthouse with everything you could ever need. The owners are so friendly and welcoming and all the little extra touches are great. The breakfasts are amazing and nothing was too much trouble. Kids are made to feel welcomed too, i will definitely be back and will recommend to others.


The Arabella Hotel , USA 4.9 5.0 21 21 Hi Diane & GrahamMyself and my Wife Jean stopped in your hotel in it was great, we came with our granddaughter Faye in 2014 and we were looked after very well.I would like to C
Page:
123

Hit Counter provided by technology news