Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

our stay

Jun 14, 2015 by Elspeth Marshall

We arrived for our stay on Jun 8th to be met by Graham and Diane both lovely people they bent over backwards to get my son the food he likes to eat my son is autistic the Hotel is fantastic the food is fantastic good size portions all the staff are really friendly and nothing is a bother to any of them the Hotel is really clean as well I wish I had found the Arabella years ago as we have been going to Blackpool for 24 years and the Arabella is the best hotel in Blackpool we have ever stayed in we will definitely be going back thank you to Graham,Diane,Lauren,Karen and Lisa for making our holiday a very happy holiday keep up the fantastic work that you all do Joe says thank you and a big thumbs up xx


Easter Break

Apr 11, 2015 by PAT SALMON

Just returned from an easter weekend in the Arabella with four other couples, had a great weekend there made better by the stay in the Arabella Graham and Diane were great hosts to whom nothing was a problem the rooms were very clean and airy with all the facilities you needed the breakfast was first class staff were great would certainly go back and would recommend to anyone, keep up the good work Graham, Diane and staff hope to see you again


my weekend in blackpool.

Oct 27, 2014 by graham gibson

Just got back from what i can only describe as a experiance i will remember for a long time.First the downside we had booked a hotel called the PLAZA BEACH HOTELnr to the ARABELLA correction the squaler beach i will now call it. Afterfirst refusing to stay we had to compromise and stay. After trying other hotels.however after a chat with Graham at the ARABELLA he said he could fit us in on sunday what a transformation. I have travelled all over the country and can honestly say i have never found such helpful and caring family. My only wish that this family could win the lottery and open all the downtrodden hotels in blackpool. Once again graham diane and all the staff for making our stay a joy instead of a disaster.


A Very Friendly Hotel

Aug 18, 2014 by Jean & Billy & Faye

We have just returned back with our Grandaughter after a short break. We got a lovely warm welcome from Diane & Graham. It is a very clean hotel and the food is excellent. All the staff are very Friendly, and nothing is to much trouble. The waitress Karan was great with Grandaughter Faye. We have been to many hotels in Blackpool our the years and this hotel has been the best. We had a lovely time. We will be back in the future and we would recommend it to anyone. Diane & Graham & Staff keep up the good work.


the home from home hotel

Jul 18, 2014 by alison & jean from preston

visited the hotel for the first time could not believe how welcoming and friendly the staff were the food was fist class so much choice.the place was spotless.for value for money this place is a must my friend and i will certainly be making a return visit.


Lovely little hotel

Apr 22, 2014 by Marilyn Cooper

We have just got back from our stay at the Arabella this Easter weekend - this is our second stay at the Arabella and can truly say you wont find a better place to stay in Blackpool - very clean, lovely breakfast and owned and run by such lovely people looking forward to seeing you again shortly.


Great weekend

Nov 25, 2013 by Phil Lambert (room 6 )

First stay for the British dance festival. What a great place, welcoming parking and great food. Recommend to anyone. Hope to be back ourselves.
Big thank You to
Diane Graham Stuart, Karen & Bill


Brilliant

Oct 15, 2013 by Pauline & Bob Benn

Just come back from a weekend at the Arabella,best
t little hotel in Blackpool.Graham and Diane are great hosts and Karen and Billy are excellent in the dining room.The food is excellent and it is spotlessly clean,can't wait for our next visit.


Friendly clean plenty to eat

Sep 30, 2013 by Marie Helen

Stay over the bank holiday weekend a lovely hotel every you could possible need in your room from hair dryer to alarm clock to even a iron.food was brilliant really lovely meals would definitely stay again good location and value for money.


Really lovely family

Sep 30, 2013 by Steve P

Been going since they first opened, wouldn't go any where els, if we can't get in we don't go Blackpool,the whole Hotel is spotlessly clean the breakfasts are fantastic, and evening meal is good home made cooking,Graham,Diane and the family go out of there way to make your stay one to remember and the staff do the same 110% Every visit


The Arabella Hotel , USA 4.8 5.0 24 24 Thank you for our 4 nights stay in your beautiful B&B, outstanding cooking by Graham and Diane,made very welcome, outstanding accommodation very welcoming clean and a very warm wel
Page:
123

Hit Counter provided by technology news